Popular
Anja Rubik by Mario Sorrenti for Vogue Spain Anja Rubik by Mario Sorrenti for Vogue Spain I bet you missed me :D The summertime makes me to be far from a PC and this worth it =) Well, I am back... 
White nail art inspiration. Be in trend! White nail art inspiration. Be in trend! Hi, my lovely kittens! Well, I continue to full my beauty-collection of interesting and useful tutorials.... 
Brasilian fashion week in Sao Paulo Brasilian fashion week in Sao Paulo Yesterday I watched four fashion shows of Brasilian Fashion week in Sao Paulo. This country is with ecuatorial... 
Finally I’m sharing this video with you! Who still didn’t see my kittens, let me introduce: Hanita and Croissant =) You can see their “faces” more often on my Instagram, than in my blog, but from time to time I try to post their... 
Watch »
Links

Ko-te.com - Kisses from Europe

Kisses from Europe is a fashion, style, beauty and makeup blog (in Russian and English), in which each girl can find something interesting and useful for her. Fashion-blogger (as well as beauty-blogger ;) Eva Tornado is a journalist by profession, she was born in Russia, and her blog has a magazine format and covers all the topics that concern a modern girl: fashion, beauty, travel, crafts, and health. Also, in the blog Kisses from Europe you can find publications about the European lifestyle, stories about Portugal, where Eva lives, and the events of the author’s private life.

“Get the look!” by Eva Tornado is the main topic of the blog where the author shares her recommendations for the creation of outfits and makeups for any events or special occasions, trendy looks or looks just for inspiration. All images and publications accompanied by links to online stores where you can buy clothes or makeup to get the desired look.

Eva TornadoIn the beauty and makeup blog you can find recipes of natural cosmetics for face, body and hair, reviews about skin-care and hair-care products of different brands and about makeup products. Beauty-blog also includes makeup-tutorials, reviews of makeup and hairstyle trends and lots of other useful information.

In the fashion-blog you can read about fashion trends, find reviews of Russian and international designer brands and collections, advices on the selection of clothing and accessories for different occasions, style tips, photos and video from the fashion shows, runways, as well as you can find publications for your inspiration.

In the section about the “Health” you can find the information about nutrition, a healthy lifestyle and wellness that will help you find solutions of your problems. All publications are recommendations and are based on a personal experience of the author, and on the information gleaned from medical sources.

Eva paid a special attention to a DIY, and in this section you can see tutorials how to create clothes and accessories at home. Here you can find not only ideas for your inspiration, but also tips and tricks for creating handmade-products.

The section “Travel” is filled with reviews and descriptions about the most interesting places to visit in Europe, and it will help you navigate and choose your own route to travel. Here you can find pictures and descriptions of countries, cities and individual sightseeings of a cultural heritage of Europe, as well as travel stories of the author.

In the section “Lifestyle” the author publishes her observations about the traditions of inhabitants of Europe, writes about the events in her life, shares videos and photos of the most interesting places. A special place is the subject of relationships: the relationship between women and men, marriage and family life of men and women in Europe.

The author keeps a journalistic approach to publications, professionally writes about any subject, so each article is written not only with love for the readers, but also with the responsibility for the published information.

top of page

Уже, наверное, полгода как все раздумываю, стоит ли делать этот пост или нет, но я решилась. И пусть эта публикация также далека от моды и красоты, как Земля от Солнца, все же это часть моей жизни и меня. Поэтому сегодня я пишу... ..
Смотреть
Это интересно
Украшения для волос своими руками. Создайте романтичный образ! Украшения для волос своими руками. Создайте романтичный образ! Привет, мои любимые котятки! Сегодня я хочу написать об... 
Модные пальто и шубы 2015. С чем носить пальто этой зимой? Модные пальто и шубы 2015. С чем носить пальто этой зимой? Как я и обещала, я продолжаю дополнять обзор главных тенденций... 
Обзор. Крем для лица Eveline Обзор. Крем для лица Eveline Привет, мои прекрасные котятки! Сегодня я решила сделать... 

Ko-te.com - Kisses from Europe

Kisses from Europe – это модный и бьюти блог на русском и английском языках, в котором каждая девушка сможет найти что-то интересное и полезное для себя. Автор блога Ева Торнадо (настоящее имя Евгения Горохова), журналист родом из России, ведет свой блог в журнальном формате и в своих публикациях затрагивает все те темы, которые волнуют современную девушку: мода, красота, путешествия, рукоделие, здоровье. Также в блоге Kisses from Europe можно найти публикации об европейском стиле жизни, рассказы о Португалии, где живет Ева, и о событиях из частной жизни автора. Со временем Ева решила сосредоточить свое внимание на модном блоге и публикациях на тему красоты, а остальные рубрики периодически пополняются гостевыми постами.

«Создай образ!» с Евой Торнадо — это главная рубрика блога, где автор делится своими рекомендациями по созданию нарядов и макияжа для особых событий, трендовых образов или просто для вдохновения. Все картинки и публикации сопровождаются ссылками на интернет-магазины, в которых можно приобрести одежду или косметику для создания желаемого образа.

Eva TornadoВ разделе блога о красоте, вы сможете найти рецепты натуральной косметики для лица, тела и волос, обзоры на косметические продукты различных марок уходовой и декоративной косметики. Бьюти блог включает в себя также уроки макияжа, обзор модных тенденции в макияже и прическах и множество другой полезной информации.

В модном блоге Евы Торнадо вы сможете прочесть о последних тенденциях, узнать отзывы о российских и зарубежных дизайнерских брендах и их коллекциях, найти рекомендации по подбору одежды и аксессуаров для разных случаев, советы по стилю, фотографии и видео с модных показов, а также публикации для вдохновения.

В разделе «Здоровье» можно найти информацию о питании и здоровом образе жизни, которая поможет вам найти решение ваших проблем. Все публикации носят рекомендательный характер и основываются на личном опыте автора, и на информации, почерпнутой из медицинских источников.

Отдельное внимание Ева уделяет рукоделию, и публикует в разделе DIY уроки по созданию одежды и аксессуаров в домашних условиях. Здесь можно найти не только идеи для вдохновения, но и советы и рекомендации по созданию handmade-изделий.

Раздел «Путешествия» богат отзывами и описаниями самых интересных мест для посещения в Европе, и поможет сориентироваться и выбрать свой собственный маршрут для путешествия. Здесь можно найти фотографии и описания стран, городов и отдельных памятников культуры Европы, а также рассказы о путешествиях автора.

В разделе «Стиль жизни» автор публикует свои наблюдения о традициях жителей стран Европы, рассказывает о событиях в своей жизни, делится видео и фотографиями самых интересных мест. Отдельное место занимает тема отношений: отношения русских девушек и европейских мужчин, замужество и семейная жизнь мужчин и женщин в Европе. В этом разделе публикуются также гостевые статьи блоггера Ольги Кляйнкнехт (Olga Kleinknecht).

Автор модного блога сохраняет журналистский подход к публикациям, подходя к любой тематике профессионально, поэтому каждая статья написана не только с любовью к читателям, но и с ответственностью за опубликованную информацию.

Наверх