Burberry Prorsum Autumn/Winter 2013 Menswear show is coming soon

Hi, kittens! Burberry sends invitations to all their followers and lovers to join them and watch the Prorsum Autumn/Winter 2013 Menswear show live from on www.Burberry.com, Saturday, 4.30pm Milan time, 10.30am EST, 7.30am PST. This show promises to be awesome and fabulous. I was watching the least works Burberry with a blogger Chiara Ferragni, I love the way of designers of the brand to create a special clothes in this season and I wait form this runaway fantastic men's outfits! Let's watch together! ;)

Burberry Prorsum Autumn/Winter 2013 Menswear show is coming soon

Girls, I am russian, and the English is not my native language, so if you will found mistakes - feel free to show me them to correct! =)

I will be glad if you will follow me on Facebook and Bloglovin!

Take care of your beauty, kittens! Love&kisses!=* Amo e beijo!=* Meow :3